s2341

12. Eestimaa talimängude kohtunikekogu

12. Eestimaa talimängud   

peakohtunik             

Tarmo Volt            

504 0612      

tarmo@joud.ee

peakohtuniku abi

Ants Saar

506 2596

ants@joud.ee

peasekretär

Helen Mast

529 9432

helen@joud.ee

peasekretäri abi

Arvo Saal

553 1235

arvo@joud.ee

peakorraldaja

Merike Õun

516 5720

merike.oun@gmail.com

Suusatamine

peakohtunik

Aare Eiche

529 6194

Aare.Eiche@energia.ee

peasekretär

Merike Õun

516 5720

merike.oun@gmail.com

Mäesuusatamine

peakohtunik

Mart Kelder

528 6494

martkelder65@gmail.com

peasekretär

Merike Õun

516 5720

merike.oun@gmail.com

rajameister

Endel Talv

Suusaorienteerumine

peakohtunik

Jüri Joonas

56158666

jyrijoonas@gmail.com 

Laskesuusatamine

peakohtunik

Priit Narusk

529 2492

priitn@hot.ee 

peasekretär

Merike Õun

516 5720

merike.oun@gmail.com

Jäähoki

peakohtunik

Jaan Ahi

5560 0150

jaan.ahi@mail.ee

korraldaja

Jaak Pächter

506 5450

jaak@rauge.ee

Suusahüpped

peakohtunik

Alar Kukka

5901 5325

alarkukka@gmail.com

peasekretär

Urve Loit

urve.loit@gmail.com

Ujumine

peakohtunik

Mihhail Krupnin

5332 1533

mihhail@tuk.ee

korraldaja

Margit Paju

528 2526

margit@voruvald.ee

Maadlus

peakohtunik

Peep Arold

515 8372

p.arold@neti.ee

peasekretär

Veiko Proovel

5698 1570

veikoproovel@gmail.com

korraldaja

Peep Lill 

507 7554

peepl@mv.werro.ee

Motokross

peakohtunik

Mati Pärnasalu

5174046

korraldaja

Reet Lulla

509 8816

reet.lulla@adrenalinarena.com

korraldaja

Peeter Põldaru

5657 7252

peeterpoldaru@gmail.com

Korvpall

peakohtunik

Mati Proos

526 3896

Matip@Decora.ee

peakohtunik

Kalle Samarüütel

5560 5622

kallesa@neti.ee

Lauatennis

peakohtunik, vallad

Arvi Vainula

565 3893

arvi@avpb.ee

peakohtunik, linnad 

Heiki Sool

520 5204

sool@hot.ee 

korraldaja 

Agnar Pirnpuu

528 3385

AX1616@hot.ee

Male

peakohtunik

Hendrik Olde

525 1623

hendrik.olde@maleliit.ee

Peep Narusberg 

5027 8573

peepnarusberg@gmail.com

korraldaja

Ülar Lauk

5666 8717

ylarlauk@gmail.com

Kabe

peakohtunik

Gert Elmaste

5647 1454

gert.elmaste@irl.ee 

korraldaja

Ülar Lauk

5666 8717

ylarlauk@gmail.com

Juhtide korvpall

peakohtunik

Kalle Samarüütel

5560 5622

kallesa@neti.ee 

 

 
banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner