14. Eestimaa suvemängud

14th Estonian Summer Games

Kuressaare, 10.- 12. juuli 2015.a.

s3520   s3401    s3400   s1652 s3521

Korraldustoimkond

esimees Madis Kallas    Kuressaare linnapea 5067383      madis.kallas@kuressaare.ee    
peakoordinaator    Tarmo Volt EMSL Jõud peasekretär 5040612  tarmo@joud.ee 
  Kalev Kütt Saaremaa Spordiliidu juhatuse esimees   5065161 kalev@kuressaare.ee  
  Mari Kald Saaremaa Spordiliidu peasekretär 5111151 info@saaresport.ee  
  Tiia Leppik Kuressaare aselinnapea 4550517 tiia.leppik@kuressaare.ee
  Mati Mäetalu  Saaremaa Spordikooli direktor 5278139 mati.maetalu@kuressaare.ee
  Heli Jalakas Kuressaare linna kultuurinõunik    56915554 heli.jalakas@kuressaare.ee
  Helen Mast EMSL Jõud peaspetsialist 5299432  helen@joud.ee  
  Ants Saar EMSL Jõud nõunik 5062596 ants@joud.ee

 

Kohtunikekogu

14. Eestimaa suvemängud peakohtunik Kalev Kütt    5065161       kalev@kuressaare.ee            
  peakohtuniku abi Ants Saar  5062596  ants@joud.ee
  peasekretär  Helen Mast              5299432 helen@joud.ee 
  peasekretäri abi     Jaak Rooden 5264863   jaakrooden@hotmail.com  
  peakorraldaja Mari Kald 5111151 info@saaresport.ee  
  peakorraldaja Mati Mäetalu 5278139 mati.maetalu@kuressaare.ee
         
Kergejõustik     peakohtunik        Erik Horn 5266376  erikhorn@hotmail.com
  peasekretär Anu Kilki 5283836  anu.kilki@gmail.com
  peakorraldaja Raivo Uus 5224999 sphall@hot.ee
Jalgrattakross peakohtunik Simmo Kikkas  5212836 karutervis@gmail.com
Orienteerumine peakohtunik Mait Must 5153637    mait.must@mail.ee 
Jahilaskmine CSP peakohtunik Marko Vann       5268733 vannmarko@hot.ee  
Petank peakohtunik Ain Koplimäe       55641605 ainkopi@gmail.com   
Juhtide võistlus peakohtunik Kalev Kütt 5065161 kalev@kuressaare.ee  
Korvpall peakohtunik Ivar Tamm 53328090 saaremaakorvpall@gmail.com
  peakorraldaja Riivo Allik 5203533 riivo.allik@gmail.com
  peakohtuniku abi Mati Proos 5263896    Matip@decora.ee
Käsipall peakohtunik Toomas Heinla 57855916  heinlatoomas@gmail.com
  peakorraldaja Hendrik Karlson  5055435 hendrik.karlson@sporrong.ee
Jalgpall 7x7 peakohtunik Andre Käen 58040477  andre.kaen@saaremaajk.ee  
Õhkrelvadest laskmine peakohtunik Karl Kontor 5054006    karl@tehvandi.ee 
  peakorraldaja Martin Kosemets 56911677  martin.kosemets@tt.ee
Judo peakohtunik  Egert Ehari 53301663 egertehari@gmail.com
  peasekretär Elis Põhjala 55653269 elis.pohjala@hotmail.com
  peakorraldaja Marko Keskküla  55643893 info@saarejudo.ee  
Tõstmine peakohtunik Lydon Mürgimäe 5211232  lydon.murgimae@etl.ee
Sangpommi võistlus peakohtunik Kalle Kolter 53229703  kalle@mustjala.ee
Ratsutamise takistussõit võistluste direktor Kristine Järsk 5217023 krissuster@gmail.com
  peakohtunik Andri Sabrodin 56480052  
  rajameister Kristjan Lepp 5175956  
  sekretär Ave Talts 5136847 voistlus@parkuur.ee
Rallisprint võistluste juht Toomas Sepp  55569869 toomas@tesman.ee
  tehnilise komisjoni esimees  Tõnu Sepp    
  peaajamõõtja Rain Magus    
  turvaülem Hillar Peegel    
  rajameister Arne Brokman    
  sekretär Kairi Sepp    
Võrkpall peakohtunik Are Keel 5087570 are@sty.ee
Mälumäng peakohtunik Avo Levisto  5269213 avo.levisto@saare.maavalitsus.ee 
Tennis peakohtunik Rauno Gull 56677188 raunogull@gmail.com
Köievedu peakohtunik Raivo Uus 5224999 sphall@hot.ee
Juhtide võrkpall peakohtunik Are Keel 5087570 are@sty.ee
Sumo peakohtunik  Riho Rannikmaa 53915160 riho.rannikmaa@eestisumo.ee  
  peakorraldaja Olev Kiirend 5153413 olevkiir@gmail.com  
Golf võistluskomitee Tõnu Toompuu    
    Aile Rahu    
    Mati Tasa    
    Eero Lapp    
  peakohtunik Sander Vallaots    
  peakorraldaja Eero Lapp 5058045  eero.lapp@kuressaare.ee
Discgolf peakohtunik  Harri Reimand       53470913 discgolf@evolution.ee
Liikumisharrastuse üritused   peakorraldaja Maris Talvik 56994477 maris.talvik@kuressaare.ee  
         

 

Valdkonnad

Spordibaasid Kalev Kütt   5065161 kalev@kuressaare.ee
Toitlustamine Mariliin Haamer      53977250     marliin@syg.edu.ee  
Koolimajutus     Aado Haandi   5184814 aado.haandi@syg.edu.ee     
Kujundaja Ain Vares Logolife OÜ 5203537 info@logolife.com
Kultuuriprogramm   Heli Jalakas, Mari Kald          
Press Alver Kivi Saarlase spordiportaal     56473960  kivialver@hotmail.com
 
banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner