15. Eestimaa suvemängud

Tartu, 12.- 14. juuli 2019. a.

Korraldustoimkond

 esimees  Urmas Klaas     Tartu linnapea  5135145  Urmas.Klaas@raad.tartu.ee  
 peakoordinaator     Tarmo Volt  EMSL Jõud peasekretär  5040612   tarmo@joud.ee 
   Madis Lepajõe      Tartu abilinnapea  5178562  Madis.Lepajoe@raad.tartu.ee
   Veljo Lamp  Tartu LV sporditeenistuse juhataja   5167559   veljo.lamp@raad.tartu.ee
   Lembit Toru   Tartumaa Spordiliidu tegevjuht   55560888    lembit@tmsl.ee
   Aivar Soop            Tartumaa Spordiliidu juhatuse esimees   5054027  avsoop@gmail.com
   Rain Sangernebo  Tartumaa OV Liidu juhatuse esimees  5038082  rain@nvv.ee
   Sven Tobreluts  Tartumaa OV Liidu tegevjuht   55521465  sven.tobreluts@tartumaa.ee
   Marleen Viidul  Tartu LV kultuuriosakonna juhataja  5271723  Marleen.Viidul@raad.tartu.ee  
   Eve Lill  SA Tartu Sport juhatuse liige  5086303  eve.lill@tartusport.ee
   Andres Põhjala  Tartu Spordiliit  5096511  andres@do.ee
   Gert Prants  Tartu Ülikooli Akadeemiline Spordiklubi    56608314   gert.prants@ut.ee
   Helen Mast  EMSL Jõud nõunik  5299432   helen@joud.ee 
   Priit Karjane  EMSL Jõud nõunik  5127595  priit@joud.ee

           

Kohtunikekogu

 15. Eestimaa suvemängud     peakohtunik  Lembit Toru  55560888      lembit@tmsl.ee   
   peakohtuniku abi  Priit Karjane  5127595  priit@joud.ee
   peasekretär   Helen Mast               5299432  helen@joud.ee 
   peasekretäri abi      Indrek Saar  53429075  indrek.saar@vkhk.ee
         
 Kergejõustik      peakohtunik         Jaak Vettik  5283122  jaak.vettik@mail.ee
   peasekretär  Jaak Israel   55698844  jaak.israel@akg.vil.ee
 Jalgrattakross  peakorraldaja  Kaido Kriit  51980977  vooremaacentrum@gmail.com
   peakohtunik  Ivika Lainevee   56815992  ivika.lainevee@hotmail.com
   peasekretär  Keiu Kriit  53737900  kriitkeiu@gmail.com
 Orienteerumine  peakohtunik  Meelis Zimmermann     meelis@eek.ee
 Discgolf  peakohtunik  Harri Reimand        53470913  harri@discgolf.ee
 Jahilaskmine CSP  peakohtunik  Andres Kõiva  5027776  andres@jahilaskmine.ee
 Juhtide võistlus  peakohtunik  Veljo Lamp  5167559  veljo.lamp@raad.tartu.ee
 Korvpall  peakohtunik  Mati Proos  5263896   matip@decora.ee
   peasekretär  Liina Reinup  5277500     liina.reinup@gmail.com
 Käsipall  peakohtunik  Priit Allikivi  5185511  priit@handball.ee
 Jalgpall 7x7  peakohtunik  Kristjan Tiirik  55608923   kristjan@jktammeka.ee
 Laskmine  peakohtunik  Karl Kontor  5054006     karl.kontor@gmail.com
 Judo  peakorraldaja  Andres Põhjala  5096511    andres@do.ee
   peakohtunik   Egert Ehari  53301663  egertehari@gmail.com
   peasekretär  Elis Põhjala  55653269  elis@do.ee
 Tõstmine  peakorraldaja  Triin Põdersoo   56621936  triin@joudjunior.ee
   peakohtunik  Igor Baskirov  56487053   tegevjuht@madixteritus.ee
 Sangpommi võistlus  peakohtunik  Ülo Kuusk  51961112  
   peasekretär  Heino Põldoja   51917112  heinop@hot.ee
 Ratsutamise takistussõit  peakohtunik  Terje Saks  5137012  info@saksahobused.ee
   rajameister  Siret Saks    
   peasekretär  Kerli Mooses  5526542   voistlus@saksahobused.ee
 Võrkpall  peakohtunik  Margus Pärsik   5118783   
 Petank  peakohtunik  Anti Alasi  56772324  antialasi@gmail.com
 Mälumäng  peakohtunik  Silja Paavle    5027746   spaavle@gmail.com
 Tennis  peakohtunik  Egert Ivask   5041538   egert@tartutennis.ee
 Köievedu  peakohtunik  Peeter Aan   5202842   peeteraan007@gmail.com
 Juhtide võrkpall  peakohtunik      
 Sumo  peakohtunik   Riho Rannikmaa  53915160  riho.rannikmaa@eestisumo.ee  
 Triatlon  peakorraldaja  Ain-Alar Juhanson  53338272  ain@trismile.ee
   tegevjuht  Ago Arro   53014619    ago@trismile.ee
   peakohtunik  Eero Raudsepp  56473479  eero.raudsepp@triatlon.ee
 Vibulaskmine  peakorraldaja  Kadi Koort  56216839   info@viburada.ee
   peakohtunik  Märt Oona    
         


Valdkonnad

 Spordirajatised  SA Tartu Sport     Eve Lill        5086303    eve.lill@tartusport.ee   
   TÜ Spordihoone ja staadion    Gert Prants    56608314    gert.prants@ut.ee
   Tartumaa Tervisespordikeskus   Lennart Pruuli  53610785  lennart@tehvandi.ee  
 Toitlustamine  OÜ Täheke  Janek Liivamägi   53988077   taheke112@gmail.com
 Koolimajutus  Tartu Forseliuse Kool    Jüri Sasi  5057309  Juri.Sasi@raad.tartu.ee
 Meditsiin  Tartumaa Punane Rist  Kristi Rillo  5204706  info@tartupunanerist.org.ee  
 Kujundaja  OÜ Dada AD  Anti Veermaa  5115008  anti@dada.ee
 Rongkäik, avatseremoonia     Astrid Hallik   56491696  astrid.hallik@tartumaa.ee
 Autasustamine, vabatahtlikud     Aivar Soop  5054027  avsoop@gmail.com
 Press        
               


 
banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner