47. Eesti omavalitsuste suvemängud

Kääriku, 9.-10. juuli 2022

Korraldustoimkond

 esimees   Jaanus Barkala    Otepää vallavanem  5036109  Jaanus.Barkala@otepaa.ee  
 peakoordinaator   Tarmo Volt      EMSL Jõud peasekretär  5040612  tarmo@joud.ee  
   Rein Leppik  Valgamaa Spordiliidu tegevjuht    5234974   rein.leppik@gmail.com
   Ago Arro  Otepää valla spordinõunik  5235762  Ago.Arro@otepaa.ee
   Helen Mast  EMSL Jõud peaspetsialist  5299432   helen@joud.ee
   Priit Karjane  EMSL Jõud peaspetsialist  5127595  priit@joud.ee

Kohtunikekogu   

 Suvemängud   peakohtunik  Rein Leppik  5234974   rein.leppik@gmail.com
   peakohtuniku abi   Priit Karjane  5127595      priit@joud.ee
   peasekretär  Helen Mast  5299432  helen@joud.ee   
         
 Kergejõustik  peakohtunik  Riho Meri  56640378   riho.meri@mail.ee
   peasekretär  Jaak Israel  55698844  jaak.israel@akg.vil.ee   
 Võrkpall  peakohtunik  Mehis Merilaine     5018259  mehismerilaine@hot.ee
   peasekretär  Annabel Pruuer  53359675   
 Korvpall 3x3  Korvpalliklubi Valgamaa        kkvalgamaa@gmail.com    
   peakohtunik  Olver Kaljuvee  53749266  
   peakohtunik  Brendon Paidra  53426883  
 Tennis  peakohtunik  Timo Subbi  5584956  timo.subbi@gmail.com
 Petank  peakohtunik  Tiit Kattai  5202962   tiit02@hotmail.com
 Orienteerumine    peakohtunik  Meelis Zimmermann         53435921  meelis@eek.ee
 Juhtide ja spordijuhtide võistlus  peakohtunik  Ago Arro  53014619  ago@otepaasport.ee
 Jalgrattakross  peakorraldaja  Ekke-Kaur Vosman  53364344  ekkekaurvosman@gmail.com
   peakohtunik  Raimo Ronimois  5045168  raimo.ronimois@gmail.com
 Mälumäng  peakohtunik  Rudo Lilleleht       5117273  lilleleht@gmail.com
         
 Köievedu  peakohtunik  Mati Raudsepp  55628537  mati.raudsepp@mail.ee 
 Kettagolf  peakohtunik  Silver Saks  56663364  silver@discgolfevents.ee
 Trikitõukeratas  peakohtunik  Deeno Lippand  53407625  deeno123@hot.ee

 Valdkonnad

 Kääriku Spordikeskus   Peaadministraator  Kristiina Kopli  5162491  kristiina@tehvandi.ee    
 Kääriku Spordikeskus    Spordirajatiste juht  Tarmo Trufeld  53097100   
 Toitlustamine  OÜ Täheke  Janek Liivamägi  53988077  taheke112@gmail.com
 Koolimajutus      Pühajärve Põhikool   Ain Aart  5069329  aartain@gmail.com
 Meditsiiniabi        
 Kultuuriprogramm  Otepää Kultuurimaja    Merle Soonberg  56626481  Merle.Soonberg@otepaa.ee 
 Kujundaja  OÜ OVO  Tõnno Habicht     5022326    tonno@egg.ee
 
banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner